DEAD OR ALIVE FOR THE FBi!!!

DEAD OR ALIVE FBI POSTER WEB

#FAITACCOMPLI
DEAD OR ALIVE FOR THE FBi
Recorded Live at #THEROLLERDEN 5 Dec, 2014

TUNE INTO #LIVEFEED @fbiradio http://fbiradio.com
SYDNEY /// SUNDAY 8 FEBRUARY 2015 / 2PM AEDT or 94.5fm #FAIT4FBi
FOR FRIENDS LISTENING IN FROM AROUND THE WORLD!
LOS ANGELES /// SAT 7 FEB / 7PM PST
NEW YORK /// SAT 7 FEB / 10PM EST
LONDON /// SUN 8 FEB / 3AM GMT
PARIS /// SUN 8 FEB / 4AM CET
TOKYO /// SUN 8 FEB / 2PM JSTMEXICO CITY /// SAT 7 FEB / 9PM CST
WELLINGTON /// SUN 8 FEB / 4PM NZDT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s